Please wait...
HomeForumSupport CenterGeneral SupportIs it worth it?
Topic Rating:

Jump to
ClixSenseNews and UpdatesMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsFeature RequestsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkSupport CenterGeneral SupportPayment Processor SupportBug reportsForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Is it worth it?

#1 by christopbro1 » Fri Nov 10, 2017 11:16

I have about $5 to $6 in money that have not been credited, You ask us to do a profile but we still get screened out of surveys we are supposed to be good for. Why do you keep having offers when they don't pay up?
I have been doing task for 6 years and still have not got to my 100 questions to get more surveys
Sit 30 minutes for 0.60 and get stiffed.. Really!
christopbro1
Topics Only   Topics & Replies
Member Since13 Jan 2011
Last VisitToday
Likes Given17
Likes Received22/9
Balance$114.63
Tasks556

#2 by valerie » Fri Nov 10, 2017 14:27

christopbro1 wrote: I have about $5 to $6 in money that have not been credited, You ask us to do a profile but we still get screened out of surveys we are supposed to be good for. Why do you keep having offers when they don't pay up?
I have been doing task for 6 years and still have not got to my 100 questions to get more surveys
Sit 30 minutes for 0.60 and get stiffed.. Really!

Your post is a little confusing so I may not be answering your exact questions.

1. Surveys that have a red flat beside of them, generally credit in 30 days. Some times it can be
60 to 90 days. For example, I completed a red flag survey last month and I will get credit for it in
December. You can however see the dates of the surveys that will confirm and to see those, just
click on Surveys and then click on the upper left that displays your survey history.