Please wait...
HomeForumSupport CenterGeneral SupportAdd to cashout
Topic Rating:

Jump to
ClixSenseNews and UpdatesMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsFeature RequestsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkSupport CenterGeneral SupportPayment Processor SupportBug reportsForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Add to cashout

#1 by bucky06 » Thu Dec 07, 2017 03:25

Hi I'm fairly new to Clixsense and I recentley cashed out on the 4th, right before the 5th in order to get my payment processed on the 10th. After cashing out I did a couple of surveys to earn more, and i noticed a button that said "Add to pending cashout" next to my pending cashout. If i were to add an amount to my pending cashout, would it still get processed on schedule (the 10th) or would it be no longer eligible to be processed on the 10th?
bucky06
Topics Only   Topics & Replies
Member Since26 Nov 2017
Last VisitYesterday
Likes Given0
Likes Received0
Balance$1.18
Earned$11.75
Referrals0
Tasks0
Offers22

#2 by uzair_friends » Thu Dec 07, 2017 05:39

Adding balance to the pending cashout doesn't affect the timeline of processing the payout. You can add the balance to pending cashout as many times as you want. You will be paid with 5 working days from the date of withdrawal request.
uzair_friends
Member Since21 Jun 2009
Last VisitYesterday
Likes Given423
Likes Received1,177/599

#3 by SeldomSeen » Fri Dec 08, 2017 00:34

uzair_friends wrote: Adding balance to the pending cashout doesn't affect the timeline of processing the payout. You can add the balance to pending cashout as many times as you want. You will be paid with 5 working days from the date of withdrawal request.

He will not be paid in 5 working days from request, he is talking about the check.
SeldomSeen
Member Since8 Jan 2017
Last VisitYesterday
Likes Given16