Inactivity - If your account should go to inactive status (90 days with no logins), ClixSense will consider the account abandoned and it will be closed. ClixSense will send email reminders at 7, 30 & 83 days reminding you that if you fail to login your account will be closed. After account closure, all funds (money) in the account will be forfeited and the balance zeroed. If you reopen this account, the balance that was reclaimed will not be credited back. Any referrals in your downline when it's closed for inactivity will remain in the account. While this account is inactive, any referrals in your downline may request to change their sponsor. If you reactivate your account these referrals who left your downline will not be assigned back, they are lost.
Last Updated May 24, 2018
About: User Agreement - ClixSense