Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by walkinganomaly

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by walkinganomaly
Subscribe to this Member's RSS Feed
Topics Only   Topics & Replies

Merry Chrishmas and Happy New Year ..tasman1 » Post #7

Tue Dec 18, 2018 00:50 in General Talk

Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year to everyone!

x:D

Quote of the day » Post #3759

Fri Dec 07, 2018 01:24 in General Talk

“Hope I die before I get old.” - from the song “My Generation” by Roger Daltrey and The Who.

Quote of the day » Post #3758

Fri Nov 30, 2018 01:24 in General Talk

"Always remember that you are absolutely unique. Just like everyone else." -Margaret Mead

Anyone watched the Queen movie Bohemian Rhapsody? » Post #4

Mon Nov 19, 2018 00:06 in General Talk

That trailer gave me goosebumps!! I'd love to see it in IMAX. :thumbup:

Quote of the day » Post #3756

Sun Nov 18, 2018 00:20 in General Talk

Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes. -Jim Carrey

Scream Here For Free....tasman1 » Post #2

Tue Nov 06, 2018 23:55 in General Talk

Screeeeeam! I feel better now, thanks!

66th Payment via check! » Post #1

Sat Oct 27, 2018 08:06 in Payment Proofs

Once again paid in full, Thanks :clixsense: :thumbup:

Quote of the day » Post #3737

Sun Oct 21, 2018 00:49 in General Talk

From the deepest desires often come the deadliest hate. -Socrates

Kidney cyst operation [ removal ]...tasman1 » Post #28

Fri Oct 12, 2018 01:37 in General Talk

Glad to see you back! Take care so we have great stuff to read here!

Kidney cyst operation [ removal ]...tasman1 » Post #19

Thu Oct 11, 2018 00:23 in General Talk

Has anyone heard fro tasman1 about his operation? I hope all went well for him!

Kidney cyst operation [ removal ]...tasman1 » Post #10

Sun Oct 07, 2018 00:00 in General Talk

May all go well for you tasman1, will add you to my prayer list! Try and stay positive you'll heal quicker that way!

Relax , Fun is here ....tasman1 » Post #2

Fri Sep 28, 2018 00:16 in General Talk

lol :D :clap:

Quote of the day » Post #3721

Thu Sep 13, 2018 23:39 in General Talk

Quote:Reading computer manuals without the hardware is as frustrating as reading sex manuals without the software.
- Arthur C. Clarke

Quote of the day » Post #3718

Sun Sep 09, 2018 02:02 in General Talk

Quote:"If you want me to treat your ideas with more respect, get some better ideas."
- John Scalzi

Quote of the day » Post #3716

Fri Sep 07, 2018 23:57 in General Talk

Quote:"Insanity is relative. It depends on who has who locked in what cage."

- Ray Bradbury

Quote of the day » Post #3713

Fri Sep 07, 2018 00:49 in General Talk

Quote:Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.
- Arthur C. Clarke

Quote of the day » Post #3710

Thu Sep 06, 2018 00:35 in General Talk

"Shut up and take my money!"- Phillip J. Fry

Perfect life for 100 years , How?...tasman1 » Post #3

Wed Sep 05, 2018 00:18 in General Talk

If only!!! :lol:

Quote of the day » Post #3709

Sun Sep 02, 2018 05:12 in General Talk

Quote: Good judgment comes from experience, and a lot of that comes from bad judgment.

-Will Rogers :roll:

Completed 1,000 Surveys » Post #7

Tue Aug 28, 2018 01:09 in Success Stories

Great job, keep at it! :clap: :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: May 21, 2019 00:34:16 EST