Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by silentkillerj

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by silentkillerj
Subscribe to this Member's RSS Feed
Topics Only   Topics & Replies

My first payment » Post #4

Mon Sep 29, 2014 15:21 in Payment Proofs

Congrats on your first payment :)

Another $200.00 Payment.. » Post #13

Sun Sep 28, 2014 15:52 in Payment Proofs

Wow great :D

got paid by honest admin » Post #4

Sun Sep 28, 2014 12:15 in Payment Proofs

nice payment. Keep up the good work :)

I won $0,50 » Post #2

Wed Sep 24, 2014 12:26 in Success Stories

Good luck next time also :)

great day i won :) » Post #3

Sat Sep 20, 2014 02:47 in Success Stories

Great :D

payment » Post #2

Tue Sep 16, 2014 13:40 in Payment Proofs

Big payment. Congrats :)

1st time to complete my checklist! » Post #4

Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:53 in Success Stories

Keep it up..

my frirst payment proof » Post #10

Wed Sep 10, 2014 07:25 in Payment Proofs

Congrats :)

1st Payout from Clix Sense » Post #264

Sun Aug 24, 2014 14:08 in Payment Proofs

Wow! nice payment.. :clap:

13th payment - total $225 cashed out » Post #10

Fri Aug 08, 2014 15:23 in Payment Proofs

great to see ur earning. Keep up the good work :thumbup:

My 3rd Payment » Post #2

Sat May 24, 2014 09:59 in Payment Proofs

nice payment :thumbup:

My first payment » Post #8

Fri May 23, 2014 09:26 in Payment Proofs

Wow big payment. Congrats :)

My first payment » Post #8

Fri Apr 25, 2014 03:28 in Payment Proofs

Congrats dear :)

I have won » Post #5

Fri Nov 22, 2013 12:26 in Success Stories

Congratulation. I love clixsense :)

Clean your computer screen - best technique ! » Post #9

Thu Nov 21, 2013 15:24 in General Talk

lol funny :P

Hi,I am new member. Nice to meet U. » Post #7

Wed Nov 20, 2013 15:00 in Member Introduction

Welcome to the money making machine :D

2nd payment complete .... » Post #2

Sun Nov 17, 2013 07:07 in Success Stories

Congrats Pirate :xthumbup:

90 DR in just 2 days » Post #3

Sun Nov 17, 2013 03:36 in Success Stories

Great keep it up

Completed 200 Tasks » Post #8

Fri Nov 15, 2013 14:24 in Success Stories

I tried some tasks. But most of the tasks are lengthy. So stick with the offers and surveys. Anyways congrats :xthumbup:

New At ClixSense » Post #10

Fri Nov 15, 2013 10:40 in Member Introduction

Hi Diana! welcome to the no 1 PTC World. :xthumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Jun 17, 2019 16:54:29 EST