Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by tanya1705

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by tanya1705
Subscribe to this Member's RSS Feed
Topics Only   Topics & Replies

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3858

Yesterday, 23:46 in Bulgarian

1383970 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3856

Yesterday, 00:30 in Bulgarian

1383728 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3854

Tue May 14, 2019 23:44 in Bulgarian

1382109 Clothing Categorization Tas


1382113 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3852

Sun May 12, 2019 11:37 in Bulgarian

1381196 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3851

Sat May 11, 2019 00:30 in Bulgarian

1381012 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3850

Thu May 09, 2019 04:46 in Bulgarian

1380366 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3849

Tue May 07, 2019 09:53 in Bulgarian

1379702 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3846

Fri May 03, 2019 01:16 in Bulgarian

1377528 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3845

Thu May 02, 2019 23:39 in Bulgarian

1377395 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3844

Wed May 01, 2019 04:17 in Bulgarian

1376373 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3841

Sat Apr 27, 2019 13:17 in Bulgarian

1374748 Clothing Categorisation Task - м и ж

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3840

Sat Apr 27, 2019 01:15 in Bulgarian

1374677 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3839

Thu Apr 25, 2019 01:51 in Bulgarian

1373816 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task


1373821 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3838

Tue Apr 23, 2019 09:57 in Bulgarian

1372952 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3836

Fri Apr 19, 2019 18:03 in Bulgarian

1371970 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3835

Thu Apr 18, 2019 01:15 in Bulgarian

1371149 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3834

Wed Apr 17, 2019 09:30 in Bulgarian

1370860 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3833

Mon Apr 15, 2019 00:10 in Bulgarian

1369940 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3832

Sun Apr 14, 2019 13:54 in Bulgarian

1369920 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3830

Sat Apr 13, 2019 15:53 in Bulgarian

1369339 False Positive Categorization (Dropv4.1 B5 Train+Test+Val) (Orota... 1ниво, 0,02$
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: May 19, 2019 02:28:06 EST